We could not produce Dystopia Rising: Oklahoma without the efforts and contributions of a fantastic team of Marshals. Marshals are players who, rather than spending their npc time as shamblers, raiders, and merchants, help with the behind-the-scenes effort of organizing modules, signing item cards, overseeing character-vs.-character conflict, and answering questions. They are a team of amazing, dedicated, and wonderful people who do a lot to make your experience and our game better.

Ops Marshals

Brand Haney

Craig Chrisman

Robert Kollman

David Wood

Mitch Remy

Justin Morris

Zach Golden

Rules Marshals

Ezra Dawson

Josiah Brown

Devin Claus

Chuck Sweeden

JD Warrender

Patrick Moore

Eddie Sweeden

Nick Hiser

Coord Marshals

Kyle Williams

Dane Lyon

Spencer Melhus

Sean Skaggs

Caleb Stump

Josiah Banett

Cedar Kilcrease

Charlie Dickerson

Mal McKenney

LJ Graves

Safety Marshals

Erik Swartz

Cody Hoffman